About us

The perfect choice for business people who estimate the elegance and comfort

The ATLAZA City Residence is a warmly welcoming and cozy business city hotel with elegant interior design which creates an atmosphere of restrained luxury and refined comfort. Because of upscale décor of rooms and studio suites, an atmosphere of hospitality, various first-rate services, our hotel becomes an ideal city residence for business travelers and tourists, for those who are in love or just married.

Spacious guest rooms with a lot of sunshine streaming through the windows are tastefully decorated in the styles of different countries. We invite you to a fascinating “world tour”, during which you will be able to choose the most suitable room according to your taste and mood.

The modern building of the hotel with its spacious secured car parking is situated in the central part of the city, next to the business and administrative centre, near the famous restaurants and cafes, Central park of culture and rest, and sports complex “Luch”. Our hotel’s uniqueness is in its location: it is situated on the one of the “guest routes” and it is a 20-minutes drive to the airport Koltsovo.

There are special offers, discounts, club and discount cards for our loyal customers and corporate clients, just married couples and their friends, for those who attend business meetings or white tie affairs, and also for our guests who come to visit ATLAZA at the weekend or during some holiday.

Идеальный выбор для деловых людей, ценящих элегантность и комфорт

Отель ATLAZA light – это гостеприимный и уютный отель клубного типа с элегантным интерьером сдержанной роскоши и изысканного комфорта. Эксклюзивная обстановка номеров и студий отеля, атмосфера радушия и высокие международные стандарты обслуживания, богатый набор гостиничных услуг делают наш отель идеальной городской резиденцией для деловых людей и путешественников, влюбленных и молодоженов.

Солнечные и просторные номера и студии отеля со вкусом декорированы в стиле различных стран мира, и мы приглашаем Вас совершить увлекательное «кругосветное путешествие» по этим странам и континентам, в котором Вы сможете выбрать наиболее подходящую Вам по характеру или настроению обстановку номера.

Современное здание отеля с вместительной охраняемой парковкой расположено в центральном районе Екатеринбурга, недалеко от делового и административного центра, рядом с  известными в городе ресторанами и кафе, Центральным парком культуры и отдыха и спортивным комплексом «Луч». Уникальность расположения нашего отеля – его нахождение на одном из «гостевых маршрутов» в аэропорт «Кольцово», что позволяет прибыть туда всего за 20 минут. 

Персонал отеля владеет иностранными языками. Круглосуточно работает сауна с караоке-залом и баром, предоставляется круглосуточное обслуживание номеров.

Для постоянных и корпоративных клиентов, молодоженов и их друзей, участников деловых встреч и торжественных мероприятий, гостей, проживающих в выходные и праздничные дни – предусмотрены Специальные предложения, Дисконтные программы, Клубные и Дисконтные карты. В продаже имеются Подарочные сертификаты.